POKER ROOM REVIEW NEWSWIRE
Beware of BigDaddysCasino Poker
10/31/2008 7:25:50 PM
According to an ex-affiliate manager posting on a poker forum, BigDaddysCasino.com Poker is part of iGamingSoftware, or IGS, which is what the remnants of FutureBet is calling itself after the collapse of FB and the Digital Gaming Network. BigDaddys is also behind in payments to this contracted affiliate manager, so it is not a safe place for players to make deposits.
Research revealed the following sites are all active and using iGamingSoftware. Player caution is advised:
AceCity.com
AmcoPoker.com
AverageJoePoker.com
BeachHousePoker.com
DomsCasino.com
DonPoker.com
DownHomePoker.com
DukesPalace.com
JackDaddysPoker.com
LuckyRiverPoker.com
MayaGaming.com
OpenTablePoker.com
PodiumPoker.com
PokerSyndicate.com
PokerDealer.com
PokerEon.com
PokerPoka.com
PokerSouls.com
RioPartyCasino.com
StarOnlineGaming.com
TexasHoldemRoom.com
TheGoldenVegas.com
ThePokerClub.com
TouchStoneGaming.com
USStarCasino.com
Vegas24.com
WantMyPoker.com
XtremeBluff.com